CONTACT US

Make a call or send email to us, we will get back to you soon.

  • Bal Mukund Pandey

    8506000169

    (U.P)

    bmukund.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Washim Khan(Sales Head)

    9355030765

    Sales Department(New Purchase)

    rocareindiainfosales@gmail.com

  • Sumit Singh

    8510077997

    Karnataka

    sumit@rocareindia.in

  • Harvinder Pal Singh

    8510099972

    Haryana, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab

    harvinder@rocareindia.in

  • Ashwani Kumar

    7065178649

    Assam, Meghalaya, Orissa

    ashwani.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Naveen Saini

    8448928186

    Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Maharashtra

    naveen@rocareindia.in

  • Deepak Pandey

    7065021276

    Sales Department(New Purchase)

    deepak.pandey@rocareindia.in

  • Lokesh

    7065178664

    Telangana

    bmukund.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Sonam Singh

    9355030761

    Bihar, Chhatisgarh,Arunachal Pradesh

    bmukund.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Ritesh Pathak

    7065050080

    Goa, Gujrat, Sikkim

    ritesh.pathak@rocareindia.in

  • Avneesh Kumar

    7065050072

    Tamilnadu, Pondichherry

    avneesh@rocareindia.in

  • V.SHAILAJA

    8383035907

    Kerala

    v.shailaja@3dlogic.in

  • Komal

    7065021273

    Uttranchal, Delhi, Nagaland

    bmukund.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Neha Gupta

    7065050076

    Rajasthan, Jammu and Kashmir

    neha.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Renu Kumari

    8814958960

    Madhya Pradesh, Tripura

    renurani45215@gmail.com

  • Arif

    7428048795

    Andhra Pradesh , Mizoram

    abcd@gmail.com

  • Madhuri

    7428048793

    Jharkhand, West Bengal, Manipur

    abc@gmail.com