CONTACT US

Make a call or send email to us, we will get back to you soon.

  • Harvinder Pal Singh

    8510099972

    (Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh)

    harvinder@rocareindia.in

  • Washim Khan(Sales Head)

    9355030765

    Sales Department(New Purchase)

    washimkhan@rocareindia.in

  • Ashwani Kumar

    7065178649

    Assam, Meghalaya, Orissa

    ashwanikumar@rocareindia.in

  • Avneesh

    7065050072

    Kerala, Tamil Nadu

    avneesh@rocareindia.in

  • Naveen Saini

    8448928186

    Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Maharashtra

    naveen@rocareindia.in

  • Deepak Pandey

    7065021276

    Sales Department(New Purchase)

    deepak.pandey@rocareindia.in

  • Ravi Mehra

    7065021272

    West Bengal, Manipur

    ravimehra@rocareindia.in

  • Rajveer

    70650 21281

    Uttar Pradesh

    abcd@rocareindia.in

  • Arif

    7428048795

    Andhra Pradesh , Mizoram

    arif@rocareindia.in

  • Harvinder Pal Singh

    8510099972

    Uttranchal, Delhi, Nagaland

    harvinder@rocareindia.in

  • Pradeep

    8510061296

    Madhya Pradesh, Jharkhand

    pradeep@rocareindia.in

  • Ritesh Pathak

    7065050080

    Goa, Gujrat, Bihar, Sikkim

    ritesh.rocareindia@gmail.com

  • Neha Gupta

    7065050076

    Chhatisgarh, Tripura, Rajasthan, Jammu and Kashmir, Arunachal Pradesh

    neha.gupta@rocareindia.in

  • Himanshu

    9319595498

    Karnataka

    hi@gmail.com

  • Piyush Ranjan

    7303888099

    Andhra pradesh, Mizoram

    piyush@gmail.com

  • Geetu Mandal

    8510061295

    Telangana

    geetu@rocareindia.in