CONTACT US

Make a call or send email to us, we will get back to you soon.

  • Harvinder Pal Singh

    8510099972

    (Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh)

    harvinder@rocareindia.in

  • Washim Khan(Sales Head)

    9355030765

    Sales Department(New Purchase)

    washimkhan@rocareindia.in

  • Sumit Singh

    8510077997

    Karnataka

    sumit@rocareindia.in

  • Ashwani Kumar

    7065178649

    Assam, Meghalaya, Orissa

    ashwanikumar@rocareindia.in

  • Naveen Saini

    8448928186

    Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Maharashtra

    naveen@rocareindia.in

  • Deepak Pandey

    7065021276

    Sales Department(New Purchase)

    deepak.pandey@rocareindia.in

  • Ravi Mehra

    7065021272

    West Bengal, Manipur

    ravimehra@rocareindia.in

  • Ritesh Pathak

    7065050080

    Goa, Gujrat, Sikkim

    ritesh.pathak@rocareindia.in

  • Avneesh Kumar

    7065050072

    Tamilnadu, Pondichherry

    avneesh@rocareindia.in

  • Geetu

    8510061295

    Madhya Pradesh, Tripura

    komal@rocareindia.in

  • Rajveer

    70650 21281

    Uttar Pradesh

    abcd@rocareindia.in

  • Neha Gupta

    7065050076

    Rajasthan, Jammu and Kashmir

    neha.gupta@rocareindia.in

  • Arif

    7428048795

    Andhra Pradesh , Mizoram

    arif@rocareindia.in

  • Neha Kumari

    7065178663

    Telangana

    nehakumari@rocareindia.in

  • Anoop

    7428048796

    Kerala

    anoop@rocareindia.in

  • Sunaina

    7303888098

    Uttranchal, Delhi, Nagaland

    sunaina@rocareindia.in

  • Pradeep

    8510061296

    Jharkhand

    pradeep@rocareindia.in

  • Sachin Pal

    9319595497

    Chhattisgarh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar

    abcd@gmail.com